New IAUC executive elected for 2022-2026

2022-01-14 in IAUC Admin, IAUC Statements

The IAUC board has elected and approved a new executive for the period August 2022 – August 2026:

Ariane Middel from Arizona State University will be our next IAUC President, Benjamin Bechtel from Ruhr-Universit├Ąt Bochum serves as the next IAUC Secretary, and Dev Niyogi from The University of Texas will be the next IAUC Treasurer. We would like to congratulate our newly-elected colleagues on the executive and also in thanking them for their commitment to taking on the responsibilities for leading the IAUC during the next 4-year period. The current executive, Nigel Tapper, Andreas Christen and Ariane Middel will continue in their roles as president, secretary, and treasurer, respectively, until August 2022.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.